In few days the new Ferosh S/S 2015 will see the light and I can’t wait to delight my eyes with the explosion of talents that it promises to be…
Lybra will be part of it and while I am working on the pictures to deliver for this upcoming issue I felt a bit nostalgic thinking that I never put on flickr the pictures I made for the past issue.

Lybra Geisha Collection spread
**for full resolution images please refer to Ferosh Autumn/Winter 2014 Volume 1**

….and my personal styling spread, Retrospective
**for details and items credits please refer to Ferosh Autumn/Winter 2014 Volume 1 **

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Post a comment

