To my Face Models and Lybra Models :)

In these last months speaking of releases I’ve been quiet and I have to thank all Lybra’s Face model and models to sitting there next to me and patiently waiting :)
To excuse myself for the silence, I have to say that some RL came in and I also used the time I had avalaible to focus into creating original mesh and being able to give you better items to showcase and enjoy :)

With the store restyling and the new quality of our items I am now able to come back to all my beautiful models a lot of news :)

.Beauty is how you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes.

Lybra Face Model Arya89

Post a comment

